IPW Australia



LFB def. Skhorn via Count-out

Zara Delarosa In her debut match def. Chase Cooper via DQ

CJ def. Bojack via pinfall

Reaper def. Slamming Sam via submission

Team D-Ry (Dalton Briscoe and Ryan Grayson) were stripped of the IPW Tag Team Championships and were fired by IPW Commissioner Jace The Ace for refusing to defend the titles

The UnAustralians def. Bohdi Jackson via pinfall to become the new IPW Tag Team Champions

'Youngblood' Jesse Love (c) def. Obie Cartel via pinfall to retain the IPW Unified Championship

'The Revolutionary'Zeke Andino (c) def. Luxford via pinfall to retain the IPW Heavyweight Championship