IPW Australia



'The Revolutionary'Zeke Andino (c) def.  Rip Rielly to retain the IPW Heavyweight Championship

Luxford def. Obie Cartel via pinfall to become the Number 1 Contender to the Heavyweight Championship

The UnAustralians def. Order 66 (Dick Brutal/Chase Cooper) & Wolfman and Nick Breeze in a Tornado Tag Match to become the Number 1 Contenders to the IPW Tag Team Championship

LFB def. Skhorn via DQ

Bojack def. Bohdi Jackson via pinfall

'Youngblood' Jesse Love (c) def. CJ in a Street Fight to retain the IPW Unified Championship